Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Garance Blog
6 mai 2007

A like Artist by Céline Navarro

A_like_Artist_72dpi

Your last challenge today on NSD is to make a 12x12 layout about YOU !

Define what it is to be an ARTIST !

Feel free to use any colors, any supplies !

Just be YOU !

Enjoy!

And thank you for participating and playing here with us on NSD ! Hope you enjoyed the DT's work,galleries and challenges/games!!!!

See you soon with more news from Rouge de Garance!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
A
I really hate bugging but I was just wondering - where'nt the winners of the NSD-Challenges supposed to be anouced the next day - which would mean may 7th ... now it's may 17th .. did I missed something?!?
E
I saw that my blog URL was wrong LOL
E
I am the proud owner of some Rouge de garance papers... For the first time WHAT A SHAME...<br /> <br /> I am going to play with them today... <br /> <br /> Love your awesome products already.. I will definetely use it a lot from now on ;)<br /> <br /> xoxo<br /> Emine
A
Is everything alright over here? I thought the results would be shown at 6th, or at least the 7th. Hope there's nothing wrong :)
Publicité