Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Garance Blog
22 mai 2007

This is one of my BIG news! I've been working on

PackcelineThis is one of my BIG news!

I've been working on this project for months with Carole and Laurent, the Rouge de Garance designers/owners : "A Workshop with Céline" !!!

In this kit, you will find all the elements to create a beautiful zig zag album, with beautiful papers designed especially for me and in collaboration with Carole, great embellishments, rub-ons designed by ME D and a mini booklet with steps-by-steps on how to make a funky, colorful and unique project ! A class with me !

I couldn't dream of more beautiful and vibrant papers... they were so popular among our French Design Team that we decided to use some of them and  printed them on 12x12 papers! The thing is, you'll find some of these papers but with more designs in the kit and even better, you'll find some UNIQUE ones, that will never be printed !  And I can't hide that they are stunning!

I'm SO proud to be part of this project and even more proud to do it with Rouge de Garance...

A HUUUUUUUUUUUGE thank you to Carole and Laurent...they trusted me on this great project and I would like to thank them for their support and friendship.

So, stay tuned, the kits will go out on May 16th in France, you will find them online and hopefully, in the United States too! I will soon do some RAKs on my blog!

And because a good news announces another one...

You will also find another "Workshop with..." kit with my VERY talented friend Karine Cazenave-Tapie,  and you will simply LOVE it !

Here's a little sneak peek...

Packkarine

Talk to you soon and thakn you for all your kind words! MWAH!


and a little bird told me that my kit might be translated into english for YOU guys! :)

Atelier_kit

   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
I really loved working with Celine's kit!! It's wonderful!! ;)
A
YEAH!!! that stuffie stuff is SO rad! So rockin cool!!!
R
Hi. I was able to order these kits from a lady who is coming to CKU this week. I am beyond excited to have the opportunity to work on them here. One more day and I'll have them in my hands!!! Can't wait.<br /> <br /> Love your work!!!!
M
I would love to carry your product in my US store but have had no luck getting any response back through the website. Any suggestions on who to contact that speaks english or is locted in the states. I do not speak French and we love the product and would love to be contacted by the company or a local distributor.<br /> <br /> Thanks<br /> Michelle
P
Congrats Karine and Celine, it looks awesome!
Publicité