Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Garance Blog
23 juin 2007

Hi everyone!

It's already Summer and we, at Rouge de Garance, have so many things in store for you this summer!

Our new line is called Aile ou Fleur (which means Wing or Flower). Why this name? Because it is the name of a Victor Hugo's poem that truely inspired Carole to create these papers.

Here's a layout that I made using these beautiful papers...

I_cherish_everyday_moments_with_you



























We're going to have Guest Designers from July on ! Be prepared to be inspired!
Our first July designer is one SUPER talented girl, you'll LOVE what she has created with some Rouge de Garance products!
I'll spill the bean real soon! :)

And we're working on a gallery for our DT members... These girls are so amazingly talented!

In the meantime, if you have layouts using RDG products, feel free to email us the scans, so that we FEATURE YOU on our blog and in the gallery! Send your emails to : celine.n@rougedegarance.com

Have a greazt weekend everyone!

c

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
can't wait to see the guest designer for July!!
M
How do I order these papers? I love the new line and would like some of them to play with. Not knowing French I really can't tell how to order what I want.<br /> <br /> Thanks for your help
S
Can't wait for the new papers. <br /> <br /> Have the NSD prizes been sent out yet as I haven't had a reply to my e-mails?<br /> <br /> Sue
Publicité