Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Garance Blog
8 août 2006

Rouge de Garance has a BLOG now! :)

bandeau_C1Rouge de Garance is in the blog world now !

For those of you who are wondering who the hell is Rouge de Garance, here's a little introduction :

Rouge de Garance is a french scrapbook company whose owners are Carole Gachowski and Laurent Gachowski, both professional and incredibly talented designers! ;) They have soooooooo many wonderful ideas and projects concerning new products in stores for us ! Be on the LOOK OUT!

 

The Design Team gathers 7 talented, funny, sweet and creative ladies : Martine (who is also Carole's mom and our dear DT boss !), Karine Cazenave-Tapie, Prisca Jokovich, Emma Rehri, Nathalie Chauchadis, Natacha Mari and me :)    
 

For now, the RdG papers are distributed all accross Europe and we are actually looking for distributors in the United States.

This BLOG will allow you to discover all the new RdG products, participate in challenges, games, and win lots of RdG products!

If you wanna show us what you have created with the RdG products, feel free to email me celine.n@rougedegarance.com and I'll be more than happy to create a unique gallery showcasing your artwork !

Bienvenue on the RdG blog ! :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
i have seen your papers and am IN LOVE but can't get them in australia, can you try and find a distributor here PLEASE!! :o) i know lots of people would buy!!
D
I have added this blog to my favourites in Internet Explorer. Your papers are the most beautiful on the market right now! Can't wait to see new collections!
A
Celine & everybody ... congratulations for your Blog!!! I just LOVE your papers (even tough I couldn't get my hands on any yet ... keep trying) and can't wait to see more of your fabulous work!!! And Celine - congrats for climbing up the career-ladder in the creative world ... you rock! (See where starting out with Decos can take you *g*). Hugzzz Andrea
S
We also want to see you in Australia.. I dont only speak for myself but for many others out here.. <br /> <br /> Hope to scrap with your papers and rub ons SOON....<br /> <br /> <br /> Sarah
N
Congratulations to your new blog! Love your products - I just got my little paws on some of your papers here in Germany!
Publicité